List of 20+ Top Free WordPress Plugins to Secure, Improve Ranking, Keep Backup, and Automate the Website.

Top Free WordPress Plugins
List of 20+ Top Free WordPress Plugins to Secure, Improve Ranking, Keep Backup, and Automate the Website. 2

Top Free WordPress Plugins List –

Top Free WordPress Plugins to Backup & Restore the Website

UpdraftPlus WordPress Backup Pluginhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/updraftplus/
Duplicator – WordPress Migration and Backup Pluginhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/duplicator/
BackUpWordPress Pluginhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/backupwordpress/
WP Time Capsule – Backup and Staging Pluginhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-time-capsule/
WPvivid Backup – Move & Backup Pluginhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/wpvivid-backuprestore/

Top Free WordPress Plugins to Protect & Secure the Website

Cloudflare CDN – ( Not Plugin)https://www.cloudflare.com/
Wordfencehttps://wordpress.org/plugins/wordfence/
iThemes Securityhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/better-wp-security/
BulletProof Securityhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/bulletproof-security/
Sucurihttps://wordpress.org/plugins/sucuri-scanner/
Akismet Spam Protectionhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/akismet/
Email Verificationhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/emails-verification-for-woocommerce/
SSL Insecure Content Fixerhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/ssl-insecure-content-fixer/

Top 8 Free WordPress Plugins to Boost the Website Traffic and Ranking.

Yoast SEOhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/wordpress-seo/
AMP for WP – Accelerated Mobile Pageshttps://wordpress.org/plugins/accelerated-mobile-pages/
Really Simple SSL Pluginhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/really-simple-ssl/
PWA Super Progressive Web Appshttps://wordpress.org/plugins/super-progressive-web-apps/
Onesignalhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/onesignal-free-web-push-notifications/
SumoMehttps://wordpress.org/plugins/sumome/
Contact Form7https://wordpress.org/plugins/contact-form-7/
Remove Footer Credithttps://wordpress.org/plugins/remove-footer-credit/
Virtual Reviewshttps://wordpress.org/plugins/woo-virtual-reviews/

Top 6 Free WordPress Plugins to Improve the Website Speed.

W3 Total Cachehttps://wordpress.org/plugins/w3-total-cache/#description
WP Super Cachehttps://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-super-cache/
A3 Lazy Loadhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/a3-lazy-load/
WP Smushhttps://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-smushit/
Cloudflare CDN ( Not a plugin )https://www.cloudflare.com/
Cookie Noticehttps://wordpress.org/plugins/cookie-notice/

Top 5 Best Web Hosting Companies in India – Click here

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *